Skip to content

Inspiration and Transportation

April 2, 2012

It has been far too long since my last story and I thought it time I made note of it here. I recently changed my commute to take advantage of a water taxi service that bypasses the vagaries of road traffic. I started using the boat to commute during a major construction project and haven’t gone back to the bus much. But for all that is nifty about this mode, it doesn’t present the same inspiration that I found on my twice daily ride on the ole 54.

So I am working on finding inspiration, either from without or within, and I hope to have something to share very soon.

Thank you, gentle readers, for the notes of encouragement and well wishes for the next leg of this journey.

From → Not Bus Stories

2 Comments
  1. kcleland permalink

    So glad you’re looking for inspiration! Can’t wait to see more…

  2. Welcome back! We missed you!
    While the bus stories were great, we’re sure you can find something quirky to write about no matter what the circumstances. We like your way of looking at life.

Leave a Reply

